The Expo Group is pleased to be your exhibit services partner for Precision Machining Technology Show 2017 occurring April 25-27, 2017 at the Greater Columbus Convention Center.

This page will allow you to view or download forms and information you will need for a successful Show in Columbus, OH.
Ordering Info
Show is closed!

View Account Summary
Show Info
Precision Machining Technology Show 2017
Greater Columbus Convention Center
Halls B, C, and D
Columbus, OH

April 25-27, 2017
Important Dates

Discount Deadline

Mon, Mar 20, 2017

Adv. Warehouse Deadline

Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - 
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Exhibitor Move-In

Tue, Apr 18, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Targets Only
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Targets Only
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hall C & D Only
Fri, Apr 21, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hall C,D -Small Package/Freight, POV's only. *No Machinery*
Sat, Apr 22, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hall C, D -Small Package/Freight, POV's only. *No Machinery*)
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Hall B Targets Only
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Halls B, C and D

Exhibit Hall Open

Tue, Apr 25, 2017
10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 27, 2017
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Exhibitor Move-Out

Thu, Apr 27, 2017
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Customer Service
Questions Regarding
Ordering booth services:

Kris Martin
 972.751.9457
  kmartin@theexpogroup.com
Floorplan
Current Floor Plan*
*Floor plan subject to change